Erasmus Programme 2012

Lifelong Learning Programme 2012

Guide 2012

Application Forms 2012

The following countries may become eligible to participate, as of 2012, in the Lifelong Learning Programme, provided that the formal steps for participation for each country are completed in due time: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia. In this case the 2012 LLP Call documents will be revised accordingly and made available on this website, towards the end of 2011 at the earliest.

Participation of the above countries will be limited to the centralised actions of the sectoral sub-programmes Comenius, Erasmus, Leonardo da Vinci and Grundtvig and of the Transversal Programme of the Lifelong Learning Programme. Participation in the decentralised actions of the programme, managed by the National Agencies in the participating countries, will not be open to applicants of the five countries above.

EU Commission Weblink