Higher Education Institutions in Ireland with an Erasmus Charter


International Officers


University College Dublin 
Catherine Convery
University College Cork  Clare Murphy
National University of Ireland Galway Mary Lyons
​Maynooth University Wendy Cameron
Trinity College Dublin Catherine Williams
University of Limerick Patricia O'Flaherty
Dublin City University Audrey Byrne

Institutes of Technology

Athlone Institute of Technology
Institute of Technology Blanchardstown Fiona Canning
Institute of Technology Carlow Mary Bates
Cork Institute of Technology Margaret Mulderrig
Dublin Institute of Technology Peter Dalton
Dundalk Institute of Technology Noreen Carney
Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Caitriona Cummins
Letterkenny Institute of Technology Peter Dobson
Limerick Institute of Technology Cliona Campbell
Institute of Technology Sligo Eileen Gillen
Institute of Technology Tallaght Tara McKiernan
Institute of Technology Tralee Eddie Scully
Waterford Institute of Technology Sonya Walsh

Colleges of Education

National College of Art and Design
Mary Immaculate College  Patricia Casserly
St Patrick's College, Dublin  Gerry O'Reilly
St. Angela's College Sean Kelly
Mater Dei Institute of Education Stephen Stewart
St. Nicholas Montessori College  Michael O'Connor
Royal Irish Academy of Music  Sinead Heyenga
Shannon College of Hotel Management Deborah O'Hanlon
Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology Elena Somoza
Pontifical University, St. Patrick's College Barbara Mahon
Royal College of Surgeons Ireland Marc Devocelle
Newpark Music Centre  Sandra Ellis